h1

Cover packing

March 10, 2009

Cover magazine is great!!!Bought it yesterday in Malmö – cheaper there than in Denmark though it´s a danish magazine. Anyways – great stuff they write and there is even an article about Mallorca inside. Apparently Mallorca IS the thing this year. Yey!!! I will also show you here in the blog where I hang out when I´m there.

cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I´ll start packing our bags for tomorrow and just chill. I´m a little bit nervous about the flight trip tomorrow with Viggo, but I´m sure we´ll get there…somehow.

Leave a Reply

