h1

Charm is nothing you can buy

March 9, 2009

Today I´m taking Viggo on a trip to Malmö (Sweden) with the train. I lived there for about a year when I studied film and screenwriting so I know the city pretty well. Meanwhile I was accepted at the Univeristy of Lund where I applied for a bachelor in social work and decided to go for it. So we will meet with 2 of my friends from the time I studied social work – very beautiful and charming girls. I´m really looking forward!!!

Then I have an appointment at my dentist and a little bit of last minute shopping for my trip to Spain. What I got with me you´ll see when I´m back.

Wish you all the best monday ever!

Leave a Reply

