h1

You´ll never see me wearing this

March 3, 2009

There are some things – fashion or not– that I will never put on me and honestly I don´t think they advantage others either:

Harem pants

Harem pants

 

Harem pants are NOT pretty.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Turban

Turban

 

A turban doesn´t look good, no matter how you wear it or what you´re styling it with…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colourfull socks

Colourfull socks

 

Colourfull over knee socks are not my style – will never be.

 

 

 

 

 

Leggings with holes

Leggings with holes

 

 

Leggings or socks with holes are no hit for me…Not even with cool boots like in the picture…

Leave a Reply

