h1

Monday child

March 2, 2009

All I hear in my head when it´s monday is Veronica Maggio´s Måndagsbarn. I just love her and the song – more of that and less…crap!

This week is my last in Denmark – yey!!!Next wednesday Viggo & I will be on a plane to Spain. I love love love Spain – the language, the food, the climate, the fiestas (every month!!!), the shopping, the siesta…I couldn´t live there permanently though my dear mom and sis are in Palma, but I love going there often.

So what better way to start the week than checking out shoes! I found a few favourites at asos.com:

Premium snake lace front sandals

Premium snake lace front sandals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven by Steve Madden

Steven by Steve Madden

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Geiger

Kurt Geiger

 

One of my favourite shoe designers is Kurt Geiger. He makes great shoes with great quality without getting to sky high prices for that reason! It´s not possible to get them in Copenhagen, so I always look for them when I´m in London. I have several pairs and I ALWAYS get compliments when wearing his shoes.

 

 

These multi colour sandals look great in the summer with tanned legs,  a little black dress and you´re good to go!

KG

KG

2 comments

  1. # out of the 4 a very nice the flats don’t do much for me


    • I agree that the flats may not be the prettiest, but they are a must in every girl´s collection 🙂



Leave a Reply

