h1

In the closet

March 2, 2009

Today I´m cleaning up my wardrobe to make room for spring!!!I´m really fed up with all the black and brown and boots and all that…It´s still too cold outside to change to the spring collection, but at least I can look at all the fresh colours…Anyways…when I come back from Spain it will be spring here also and then the wardrobe is tidy and clean, so here we go. Maybe I can take some pictures meanwhile.

I wouldn´t mind though packing this jumpsuit for my vacation:

Derek Lam

Derek Lam

 

I´ve been looking for a jumpsuit sooo long now and still haven´t found THE ONE! It´s always like that for me, every year…I find something that I want, I know exactly in my mind how it should look like, but it´s just not to be found…And then when I finally give up and other things show up – then IT COMES!! And this can go for years

Leave a Reply

